November 2-4 | Napa, California
View More Details

The Sched app allows you to build your schedule but is not a substitute for your event registration. You must be registered for the Linux Foundation Member Summit 2021 to participate in the sessions.

Please note that the schedule is subject to change.
avatar for Josh Aas

Josh Aas

Let's Encrypt (ISRG)
Executive Director
avatar for Andrew Aitken

Andrew Aitken

Global Open Source Leader
avatar for Suzanne Ambiel

Suzanne Ambiel

Director, Open Source Marketing & Strategy
avatar for Zvonimir Bandic

Zvonimir Bandic

Western Digital
Senior Director
avatar for Tim Banks

Tim Banks

The Duckbill Group
Principal Cloud Economist
avatar for Aeva Black

Aeva Black

Open Source Hacker, Azure Office of the CTO
avatar for Jeff Borek

Jeff Borek

WW Program Director
avatar for Leigh Marie Braswell

Leigh Marie Braswell

Founders Fund
avatar for Stephen Chin

Stephen Chin

VP of Developer Relations
avatar for Brian Christian

Brian Christian

Author of The Alignment Problem: Machine Learning and Human Values...
avatar for Jim St Clair

Jim St Clair

LF Public Health
Executive Director
avatar for Scott Clinton

Scott Clinton

President, Founder
avatar for Gab Columbro

Gab Columbro

FINOS / Linux Foundation Europe
Executive Director / General Manager

Maulie Dass

Cisco’s Innovation Labs
Global Lead
avatar for Razvan Deaconescu

Razvan Deaconescu

University POLITEHNICA of Bucharest
Associate Professor
avatar for David Deal

David Deal

The Linux Foundation
Director of Platform
avatar for Priti Desai

Priti Desai

Software Engineer
avatar for Gerred Dillon

Gerred Dillon

CTO & Co-founder
avatar for Mike Dolan

Mike Dolan

The Linux Foundation
SVP and GM of Projects
avatar for Colin Eberhardt

Colin Eberhardt

Scott Logic
avatar for Steffen Evers

Steffen Evers

Bosch.IO GmbH
Director Open Source
avatar for Alessio Fanelli

Alessio Fanelli

645 Ventures
Vice President
avatar for Ali Fenn

Ali Fenn

avatar for Jennifer Fernick

Jennifer Fernick

NCC Group
SVP & Global Head of Research
avatar for Dawn Foster

Dawn Foster

Director of Data Science
avatar for Matt Germonprez

Matt Germonprez

CHAOSS / University of Nebraska at Omaha
avatar for Sean Goggins

Sean Goggins

CHAOSS Project
avatar for Arun Gupta

Arun Gupta

Head of the Open Source Program Office
avatar for Sachin Gupta

Sachin Gupta

The Linux Foundation
Senior Technical Product Manager
avatar for Gordon Haff

Gordon Haff

Red Hat
Technology Advocate
avatar for Luke Hinds

Luke Hinds

Red Hat
Senior Principal Software Engineer
avatar for Arnaud Le Hors

Arnaud Le Hors

Senior Technical Staff Member - Open Technologies
avatar for Sumer Johal

Sumer Johal

AgStack Foundation
Executive Director
avatar for Jerop Kipruto

Jerop Kipruto

Senior Software Engineer
avatar for Anni Lai

Anni Lai

Head of Open Source Operations & Marketing
avatar for Henry Lau

Henry Lau

HP Inc
Distinguished Technologist, Retail & Industry Solutions
avatar for Joanna Lee

Joanna Lee

VP of Legal and Strategic Programs
avatar for Kim Lewandowski

Kim Lewandowski

Chainguard, Inc
Founder / Product
avatar for Prakash Linga

Prakash Linga

CEO & Founder
avatar for Georg Link

Georg Link

Director of Sales
avatar for Chris Lloyd-Jones

Chris Lloyd-Jones

Avanade / OpenUK
Head of Open Technologies / Blueprint Lead
avatar for Dan Lorenc

Dan Lorenc


Al Lynn

Cisco Systems
Vice President Emerging Technology and Incubation
avatar for Carlos Maltzahn

Carlos Maltzahn

University of California, Santa Cruz
Adjunct Professor
avatar for Kara de la Marck

Kara de la Marck

Senior Ecosystem Advocate
avatar for Kim McMahon

Kim McMahon

FreeBSD Foundation
Senior Director, Advocacy and Community
avatar for Tracy Miranda

Tracy Miranda

Continuous Delivery Foundation (CDF)
Executive Director
avatar for Craig Northway

Craig Northway

Qualcomm Technologies, Inc
Director, Engineering
avatar for Brendan O'Leary

Brendan O'Leary

Staff Developer Evangelist
avatar for Gary O'Neall

Gary O'Neall

Source Auditor
avatar for Emily Omier

Emily Omier

Emily Omier Consulting
Positioning Consultant
avatar for Nirav Patel

Nirav Patel

The Linux Foundation
Chief Technology Officer
avatar for Brian Proffitt

Brian Proffitt

Red Hat
Red Hat Open Source Program Office
avatar for Marjan Radi

Marjan Radi

Western Digital
R&D Technologist

Sriram Ramkrishna

ITRenew Inc.
Principal Ecosystems Engineer
avatar for Calista Redmond

Calista Redmond

RISC-V International
avatar for Liz Rice

Liz Rice

Chief Open Source Officer

Erik Riedel

ITRenew Inc
Senior Vice President of Engineering

Amanda Robson

Cowboy Ventures
avatar for Nithya Ruff

Nithya Ruff

Head, OSPO
avatar for Jacqueline Salinas

Jacqueline Salinas

CD Foundation
Director of Ecosystem & Community Development
avatar for Adam Schaal

Adam Schaal

Contrast Security
Director of Enterprise Security
avatar for Eric Searcy

Eric Searcy

The Linux Foundation
Director, IT Architecture
avatar for Mark Shan

Mark Shan

Tencent Open Source Alliance
avatar for Priyanka Sharma

Priyanka Sharma

Cloud Native Computing Foundation
Executive Director
avatar for Kate Stewart

Kate Stewart

Linux Foundation
Vice President of Dependable Embedded Systems
avatar for Jon Stine

Jon Stine

Open Voice Network
Executive Director
avatar for Eric Tice

Eric Tice

Global Director Technical Architecture and COE
avatar for Tina Tsou

Tina Tsou

LF Edge
Board Chair
avatar for Sophia Vargas

Sophia Vargas

Research Program Manager
avatar for Stephen Walli

Stephen Walli

Principal Program Manager
avatar for Jenny Wanger

Jenny Wanger

LF Public Health
Director of Programs
avatar for David A. Wheeler

David A. Wheeler

Linux Foundation
Director of Open Source Supply Chain Security
avatar for Jeff Wittich

Jeff Wittich

Chief Product Officer
avatar for Michael Yuan

Michael Yuan

Second State
avatar for Jim Zemlin

Jim Zemlin

The Linux Foundation
Executive Director